greystone hall west chester pa
1034 Phoenixville Pike ~ West Chester, PA 19380 ~ (610) 696-1272

Home
Page
Welcome
Page
Wedding
Receptions
Corporate
Entertaining
Business
Meetings
Location
Shoots
Availability
/ Events
Catering Approved
Vendors
History
of Estate
Watch
the Video
Contact
Us
 

APPROVED VENDORS

All of the listed vendors are polished professionals who have performed with distinction at prior events at Greystone Hall. They are the only vendors in these categories approved to work at future events here. As Greystone Hall remains a private furnished residence we have found that having a closed list of trusted partners works well for everyone. We would like to emphasize that coordinating an event is a multifaceted process and familiarity with the size and complexity of the site will only serve to enhance your experience at Greystone Hall.

Please discuss the use of a non-listed vendor with a Greystone Hall representative.

CEREMONY & COCKTAIL MUSIC (soloists, duets, quartets, etc.)


NOTE: Most musicians cannot/will not play for outdoor ceremonies in inclement or "iffy" weather or if the air temp is below 65 degrees.

NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
Tom Gramlich, Pianist 610-964-8505 Tom@Tomgramlich.com
www.tomgramlich.com

Janet Witman, Harpist 610-345-9177 brandywineharp@juno.com  www.harpexcellence.com

GMG Studios, Gloria Galante ,
Professional Harpist
215-342-9397 Gloria@gmgstudios.com www.gmgstudios.com

The Spicer Duet, Flute & Classical Guitar
Cindy and Jeff Spicer
610-304-1440 spicerduet@msn.com


Arioso string quartet
Carol Briselli
610-558-6252
877-492-7237
carolbrielli@verizon.net www.ariosoquartet.com

Chadds Ford Strings
Kathleen Hastings
302-737-9904


Davis & Diane Barnett Musical Ensembles 610-649-7236


Shaw Strings
Virgina Schawacker
610-696-3018   www.shawstrings.com

Elizabeth Pfaffle
Brass Quintet


EPfaffle@wcupa.edu
fandm.edu/elizabeth-pfaffle

Alternatively, your reception band may provide individual band members to play during the ceremony
and/or the cocktail period (Use of DJ for the ceremony is not recommended).


BACK TO TOP

RECEPTION DANCE BANDS            (all "orchestras" are dance bands)

NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
 The Untouchables
Wayne Gustafson
215-283-1100
wayne@untouchablesband.com
www.UntouchablesBand.com

Don Eaton Band        

610-942-7999
don@DonEaton.com
www.DonEaton.com

Vincent James Band
Charles Interrante
215-643-9898
Charles@vjbproductions.com
www.vincentjamesband.com

The Sunday James Band
Charles Interrante
215-643-9898

Charles@vjbproductions.com

www.sundayjamesband.com

Franklin & Alison Orchestra 609-924-3170
franklinandalison@aol.com
www.franklinandalison.com

JG Band
John Grecia
610-733-6022
johngrecia@gmail.com
johngreciaband.com

BVT Live!
Kurt Titchenell
610-358-9010
kurt@bvtlive.com
www.BVTLive.com

BACK TO TOP



Entertainment Groups

Only listed bands have been approved to perform at Greystone Hall,

however the entertainment groups are able to provide

String quartets, Pianist, Guitarists, Jazz Ensembles, Brass Groups, Harpists and DJ's

NAME PHONE WEB
EBE Events and Entertainment 215-634-7700    888-323-2263 www.ebetalent.com

                                   ~ Dreamtime ~ Paris ~ Rio ~ London ~ Milan 77 ~ Miami ~ Barcelona ~ Monte Carlo ~ Imagine ~ 
                                                                        


CTO Artists 610-688-8886 www.cto.com

 ~ CTO Grand Central CTO Heat ~ CTO Tribecca ~ CTO Park Central ~
~ CTO 5th Avenue
~  CTO Park Avenue ~


Carl Granieri Orchestras,

609-927-5999                     Music@CGO.comcast.net



~ CGO ~ CGO Sonata Ensembles ~ Hearts afire Ensembles



www.cgomusic.com

www.HeartsAFire4God.com

 



Melanie Rice Entertainment

 


609-748-3900                     contactus@melanierice.com

~ (MRO) Melanie Rice Orchestra ~ New York Minute ~

~Dance Force ~ To the Max~

www.melanierice.com

GreenSleeves Music 

Ben Green

 

610-764-6283                GreenSleevesMusic@gmail.com

~ KaPow ~ Good Vibes ~

GreensleevesEntertainment.com

BACK TO TOP
 


 

DJ's :

The "Entertainment Groups" can also provide DJ's

NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
Scott Entertainment 610-695-9000 bscott@scottentertainment.com www.scottentertainment.com

Tom Barrett Disc Jockeys 610-399-0500 tombarrettdj@yahoo.com www.tombarrett.com

Sound Choice Disc Jockeys, Inc.
Dave Hoeffel
609-737-6865

info@DJchoice.com

www.DJchoice.com

GreenSleeves Music
Ben Green

610-764-6283
greensleevesmusic@gmail.com

  greensleevesentertaiment.com


Steve Bauer Productions combination live entertainment keyboards/singing with DJ 848-863-6657 SteveBauerEntertainment@gmail.com  

Scratch Weddings
Nick Saphos
215-870-3684 nsaphos@scratch.com www.scratchweddings.com

EBE Events and Entertainment 215-634-7700 888-323-2263 www.ebetalent.com

BACK TO TOP

FLORISTS

Floral Designers-Weddings
NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB





Matlack Florist, Inc. ,
Debbie Matlack

610-431-3077

dmatlack@matlackflorist.com

www.matlackflorist.com


Fleur De Lis Floral
Margaux St. Ledger

610-296-2016 margauxstledger@yahoo.com www.FleurDeLisfloral.net

Kati Mac Floral Designs
Kati Mac
610-431-9414 Katimacfloraldesigns@verizon.net www.Katimacfloraldesigns.com

Tish Long Flowers
Tish Long
610-527-3193
Tishlong@aol.com www.tishlong.com

Buttercup: Floral/Decor
Division of Jeffrey Miller Catering

484-727-8518
Buttercup@JeffreyMillerCatering.com
www.JeffreyMillerCatering.com

Trendi Florals
Debbie Turner
610-269-7771 debturner@trendiflorals.com www.trendiflorals.com

Trisha’s Flowers
Trish Snyder
717-715-5231 trishasflowers@gmail.com www.trishasfreshflowers.com

Sweet Peas of Jennersville
Meg Reece
610-345-1763 SWpeas@verizon.net www.SWpeas.com

OffShoots Design Decor!
Jim Katcavage
215-475-3387 Jim@offshootsdecor.com
www.offshootsdecor.com

Robertson's Flowers of Chestnut Hill
Lisa Roth
215-836-3050 info@robertsonsflowers.com www.robertsonsflowers.com

Flowers by the Greenery
Judy A. Shaw
610-692-7758 judy@shopthegreenery.com www.shopthegreenery.com

BACK TO TOP

PHOTOGRAPHERS

The specific photographer at each event must have worked at site before.
NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
Bartlett Pair Photography
Jaime and Lincoln Bartlett
610-507-0738 BartlettPairPhoto@gmail.com BartlettPairPhotography.com

C. Pruett
staff assignments  (also offers videographer)
484-571-4675 dasha@clairpruett.com cpruett.com

Philip Gabriel Photography
610-355-7609 info@philipgabriel.com philipgabriel.com

Spencer Studios
Timothy Scott
610-429-4467 spencer@bee.net spencerstudios.biz

Baiada Photography
Tony Baiada
610-891-1785 tonybaiada@gmail.com baiadaphotography.com

Jeff Reeder Photography

215-996-0610
Jeff@jeffreeder.com
jeffreeder.com

John Shetron Photography 610-430-8284 john@johnshetron.com johnshetron.com

Phil Kramer Photographers, Inc. 215-928-9189 studio@pkphoto.com pkphoto.com

Eastburn Photography
David Eastburn
610-384-5555 davideastburn@comcast.net davideastburn.com

Dave Breisacher Photography
Dave Breisacher
609-744-9762   davebphoto.com

Christie Green Photography
Christie Green
610-350-8988 christiegreenphotography@gmail.com christiegreenphotography.com

Monica Ayers Photography
Monica Ayers
616-610-1103 Monicaayersphoto@gmail.com monica-ayers-photography.com

Vanessa Marie Photography
Vanessa Marie
201-725-9762 Vanessamarieweddings@gmail.com vanessamariephotos.com

BACK TO TOP


VIDEOGRAPHERS

The specific videographer at each event must have worked at site before.
NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
Allure Productions
Tim Sudall
610-789-8433
tim@allurefilms.com
allurefilms.com

Janis Productions
Sharon Bell
610-292-8273
sharonbell@janisproductions.net
janisproductions.net

Spotlight Video Productions, Inc.
Tony Simeca
610-527-3737
weddings@spotlightvideoproductions.com
philadelphia
weddingvideography.com

Marc Smiler Video Artist
Marc Smiler
215-694-2253 (c)
215-928-9189 (o)
marc@thevideoartist.com
thevideoartist.com

La Penna's Envisioned Video
Len La Penna
610-964-1390
Envisioned Video@aol.com
envisionedvideo.com

Blue Moon Video Productions
Eddie Kantis
908-342-0798
800-297-6028 x101
Email Blue MoonVideo bluemoonvideoproductions.com

Remark Weddings Photography & Cinema
215-694-2253
phil@remarkweddings.com remarckweddings.com

Valley Creek Productions
Justin Chan
215.525.9904
ext. 801
justinchan@valleycreekproductions.com valleycreekproductions.com

BACK TO TOP

 

VALET PARKING

NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB

Medpark
Jim Gane

610-647-3130 JGane@MedParkCorp.com www.MedParkCorp.com

Park Place Valet
David Levin
215-357-7020 ParkPlaceValet@verizon.net www.ParkPlaceValetParking.com

Chariot Valet
Ryan Alexaki
610-337-2435 info@chariotvalet.com www.chariotvalet.com

 

Horse & Carriage

NAME PHONE EMAIL WEB
Bee Tree Trail
Dave and Susie Rohrbach
484-645-3411 dave@beetreetrail.com www.beetreetrail.com
       
       

 

Please discuss using non-listed vendors with a Greystone Hall staff member. 
Home
Page
Welcome
Page
Wedding
Receptions
Corporate
Entertaining
Business
Meetings
Location
Shoots
Availability
/ Events
Catering Approved
Vendors
History
of Estate
Watch
the Video
Contact
Us

maphead

GREYSTONE HALL
1034 Phoenixville Pike
~ West Chester, PA 19380 ~ (610) 696-1272